What to do if you’ve missed a week? or month?

This topic is from Daily Post.

@BoltClock stated on Twiter:

Would love if @postaday had any ideas on how to get back to blogging if I missed an entire month because of a depressive episode in my life.

I’ve started to ask myself: is it really something bad? is blogging a must or shall it be fun?

It seems to some it’s a must. I know it’s addictive, but I see it as purely fun. If it will start becoming a must I’ve had to stop at once. Blogging is just a way to tell people what’s important in your life, what concerns you. If I do not have anything important to say for a week or month so be it.

Skomentuj

