If stranded on a desert island…

This topic is from Daily Post

„If stranded on a desert island, and could only bring one music album with you, which would it be? What is it about this music that never gets old for you?”

My single of choice would be It’s Probably Me by Sting.  I love this song because it’s easy to listen too, but yet at the same time can be quite energetic and always brings a smile to my face. Additionally it always reminds me of the and only rule in life: in the end there is noone but you.

So whats your favourite album?  Let me know my leaving a comment.

One thought on “If stranded on a desert island…

Skomentuj

